The Grenadier Forum
Register Now for enhanced site access.
INEOS Agents, Dealers or Commercial vendors please contact admin@theineosforum.com for a commercial account.

Bison-Gear

Supporting Vendor
Local time
8:22 AM
Reaction score
Hello, it's Paweł from Bison Gear.

I'm excited to share that we're collaborating with Grenadier to bring you new and innovative products.
Our initial set of accessories is already on the market, and we're working on expanding the range even further.
Stay tuned for a comprehensive selection coming your way soon!

PXL_20231128_121527969.jpgGRNDN-EXT-8.jpg

PXL_20231128_113908398.MP.jpg

Pat-Ard

Global Grenadier #00520
Grenadier Owner
Lifetime Supporter
Local time
Reaction score
PXL_20231128_113908398.MP.jpg
Hi @pawel ,

I really like the over head panel. But I don‘t have the rear mounting points, since I have a Trialmaster and no utility. Is there any chance to get the panel fixed?

Bison-Gear

Supporting Vendor
Local time
Reaction score
Hi @pawel ,

I really like the over head panel. But I don‘t have the rear mounting points, since I have a Trialmaster and no utility. Is there any chance to get the panel fixed?
Hello,
Certainly, it is feasible. Kindly remove the four plastic covers, two on each side. Beneath these covers, you will discover M8 threaded holes where the shelf is affixed.
Should you wish to maintain the interior's cleanliness, you have the option to repurpose the covers; however, you will be required to perforate holes for the bolts.
Alternatively, leaving it uncovered is another viable choice, eliminating the necessity for any hole-drilling.

ineos_hooks.jpgIMG_mounting_point_Trialmaster.jpg

Chadd7

Grenadier Owner
Local time
2:22 AM
Reaction score