The Grenadier Forum
Register Now for enhanced site access.
INEOS Agents, Dealers or Commercial vendors please contact admin@theineosforum.com for a commercial account.

US Delivery Timeframe

TxGrenadier

Grenadier Owner
Local time
6:15 AM
Reaction score
Hi All,
I have a Field Master in Donny Gray on order and I was just informed that the vehicle is waiting to get picked up for transit. Just a few days before my dealer said that me delivery was looking like June 2024. I am curious if anyone can share their experience with transit to delivery timeframe. The portal haven't been updated yet when I log in, as a matter of fact it still shows "pre-ordered" for the status but the dealer showed me a different status why my VIN and customer service told me that it was built and waiting to be picked up.

Any information is appreciated.

Krabby

Global Grenadier 0076
Forum Moderator
Grenadier Owner
Lifetime Supporter
Local time
7:15 AM
Reaction score
Hi All,
I have a Field Master in Donny Gray on order and I was just informed that the vehicle is waiting to get picked up for transit. Just a few days before my dealer said that me delivery was looking like June 2024. I am curious if anyone can share their experience with transit to delivery timeframe. The portal haven't been updated yet when I log in, as a matter of fact it still shows "pre-ordered" for the status but the dealer showed me a different status why my VIN and customer service told me that it was built and waiting to be picked up.

From departure to Baltimore, with a stop in the UK before heading over, IIRCC the trip took 15 days. My truck was discharged off the ship on Jan. 3rd and unfortunately it's still sitting at the port.

JonSutton

Grenadier Owner
Local time
12:15 PM
Reaction score
Hi All,

Similar experience in the UK - Ineos said it was two months away, phone call literally the next day from the agent saying ‘we’ve got your vehicle, when do you want to collect it?’

anand

Photo Contest Winner