The Grenadier Forum
Register Now for enhanced site access.
INEOS Agents, Dealers or Commercial vendors please contact admin@theineosforum.com for a commercial account.

Aviation Sun Visors

FlyersFan76

Grenadier Owner
Lifetime Supporter
Local time
4:15 PM
Reaction score
I saw these many years ago but never bought them for my Hummer.

I asked about a group buy for 5 or more. If shipping to one address they are offering a discount. I asked to confirm if we could do multiple addresses.

Tazzieman

Grenadier Owner
Lifetime Supporter
Founding Guard
Local time
6:15 AM
Reaction score
My wife complained about how small the visors are so I got her the visors we use at work. I’m an airline pilot and everyone on the Airbus fleet has these. They’ve worked well in the Gren so far. Stupid name but they get the job done.

I'm worried about the 0.01% of UV rays that get through.
And not to mention the 0.01% of bacteria and viruses that sanitisers and household cleaners can't eliminate.
The bad ones gonna getcha!

Bruce

Global Grenadier #51
Grenadier Owner
Lifetime Supporter
Local time
1:15 PM
Reaction score
I saw these many years ago but never bought them for my Hummer.

I asked about a group buy for 5 or more. If shipping to one address they are offering a discount. I asked to confirm if we could do multiple addresses.
I have family in Eugene. If it helps I might be able to have someone pick them up and drop ship to buyers.

BenTN

Grenadier Owner
Lifetime Supporter
Local time
4:15 PM
Reaction score
I would buy a wider sun visor that filled out the windshield better, but I am ALSO looking for a separate visor for the side window.