Forum Downtime from 2pm pacific July 28'th

Stu_Barnes

Administrator
Staff member
Reservation Holder
Sorry for the short notice but were going to be offline from.....

 
From  2pm pacific, 5pm eastern, 10pm Grenadier pub, 11pm Hambach, 1am Dubai, 7am Sydney

until we can get the forum online again please hold onto your thoughts ?


 
 
 

Stu_Barnes

Administrator
Staff member
Reservation Holder
Hi ladies and gents, the bugs are being ironed out on the forum migration. a few items still to resolve for some of you...

1. There are a few of you who still can't login, this I'm assured is being addressed. So keep trying.

2. Some people can't post or ate restricted in posting, keep trying, if by tomorrow it still doesn't work then email me at the admin@theineosforum.com address and I'll flag your account with the tech guys for a thorough look.

3. A few of the threads didn't make the migration. As there were literally hundreds, if there's something that you particularly need or want then please let me know, email me at the admin@theineosforum.com address and I'll try and get it recovered.

Stu.
 

Stu_Barnes

Administrator
Staff member
Reservation Holder
Also , please if you email me use the email address you signed up with and preferably let me know your username, its a pain to track people down by IP address..... :)
 
Top