The Grenadier Forum
Register Now for enhanced site access.
INEOS Agents, Dealers or Commercial vendors please contact admin@theineosforum.com for a commercial account.

Hi from Düsseldorf Germany

Local time
2:17 AM
Reaction score

Hi, I’m from duesseldorf Germany. I have no off-road experience. The IG should become a vehicle with a roof tent for traveling through Europe. I hope to get the IG at the end of this year. I ordered a fieldmaster in Donney-grey. Up to now I’m not sure if I take the front and rear lock.

I wish all a exciting year of the Grenadier, cheers!

Cavaleiro

Grenadier Ordered
Local time
Reaction score
Welcome and many greetings from the Eifel. Then probably at Matzker in Cologne this year still two in Donny Grey are ready for pickup, mine (Trialmaster) with roof rack and sunroof and with the aim to complement the Defender as an overlander.

emax

Photo Contest Winner
Grenadier Owner
Lifetime Supporter
Local Group Moderator
Local time
7:17 AM
Reaction score
[QUOTE username=JoeS. userid=9027145 postid=1332967811]
Hi, I’m from duesseldorf Germany. I have no off-road experience. The IG should become a vehicle with a roof tent for traveling through Europe. I hope to get the IG at the end of this year. I ordered a fieldmaster in Donney-grey. Up to now I’m not sure if I take the front and rear lock.

I wish all a exciting year of the Grenadier, cheers!

[/QUOTE]

The Year - of the Grenadier! very nice! ?

Welcome to the forum from the Rhine/Main area!

> I have no off-road experience.
Yes, that's hard to achieve on the "Kö".  ;-)

> The IG should become a vehicle with a roof tent for traveling through Europe.
Same here. Perhaps we'll meet in Sardinia, Sicily, Greece, the Alps, La Provence, Portugal, Spain, Scandinavia ... ?

We should probably set up a "Grenadier around the Continent" network soon.

rovie

Grenadier Owner
Lifetime Supporter
Local time
Reaction score
Hi JoeS,