The Grenadier Forum
Register Now for enhanced site access.
INEOS Agents, Dealers or Commercial vendors please contact admin@theineosforum.com for a commercial account.

Another CIAO from Italy

Pat

Grenadier Owner
Local time
5:42 AM
Reaction score
Ciao Everybody,
this is Patrick from Italy. I am a newbie to the 4x4 world - well I had some LR3 and LR4 V8 when I did leave in the Middle East but nowadays I am more into Adventure Motorcycle Touring.
My Inky Black Fieldmaster is already for three weeks at the dealership and let's see when I can start cruising on gravel roads in my area.1681756439355.png
On the pic is my son
1681756482557.png

Hope to meet you seen in the dirt. Why not organising a Grenadier gathering on the scenic routes of the Eroica in Tuscany ;-)

emax

Photo Contest Winner
Grenadier Owner
Lifetime Supporter
Local Group Moderator
Local time
Reaction score
Are you from Tuscany?

emax

Photo Contest Winner
Grenadier Owner
Lifetime Supporter
Local Group Moderator
Local time
Reaction score
I live in Verona
I've been in Verona around 600 times (not kidding). Two times of which for private reasons: A weekend trip with our photographers group and of course once with my wife: Aida.

Absolutely gorgeous, some hundred people on the stage. And I love the opera.

Dinner at "Alcova del Frate" (enoteca & trattoria) was really "prelibato" (è vicino Ponte Pietra).

I love Verona. And with less tourists I would even love it more. ;)

Pat

Grenadier Owner
Local time
Reaction score
I've been in Verona around 600 times (not kidding). Two times of which for private reasons: A weekend trip with our photographers group and of course once with my wife: Aida.

Absolutely gorgeous, some hundred people on the stage. And I love the opera.

Dinner at "Alcova del Frate" (enoteca & trattoria) was really "prelibato" (è vicino Ponte Pietra).

I love Verona. And with less tourists I would even love it more. ;)